Board Members

Board of Education meetings are normally held at 6:30 p.m. on the third Wednesday of every month at the Pettis County R-XII School Library. For more information, please call 826-5385


Lesa Wyatt Lesa Wyatt
Term expires: April 2027


Addison Eckles

Addison Eckles

Term Expires: 2025


Jeri Gail Uptegrove Jeri Gail Uptegrove
Term expires: April 2026


Keri Vansell Dickman Keri Vansell Dickman
Term expires: 2025
Lynn board member Lynn Alexander
Term expires: April 2026
Cheryl Elsea Cheryl Elsea
Term expires: April 2027
Karina Lopez Karina Lopez
Term expires:April 2025